krotelite.blogg.se

Silverlight installed but not working ie 11 server 2016
Silverlight installed but not working ie 11 server 2016silverlight installed but not working ie 11 server 2016

#Silverlight installed but not working ie 11 server 2016 install#

We are trying to better understand customer views on social support experience, so your participation in this interview project would be greatly appreciated if you have time. Help, help, help Why doesn't Flash Player work on my computer anymore All my previously 'good-to-go-with-Flash Player' sites keep telling me that I need to install and/or upgrade Flash Player. The warning displayed by Internet Explorer 11 is asking the user to trust the website (to force it to not use enhanced protection mode, put it back in 32 bit mode) to enable the plugin. And please check whether it also has enable Silverlight plugin in Tools menu -> Manage Add-ons -> Microsoft Silverlight. The mode makes Internet Explorer run in 64 bit mode, making some plugins unavailable, including Silverlight. If your Firefox version doesn't support Silverlight, please use IE 11 on Windows 10 from All apps -> Windows Accessories. Please open menu -> Add-ons to find the Silverlight plugin and set it as Always Active. If your Firefox version supports support Silverlight, please check whether it has enable Silverlight plugin in browser settings.

  • Hi marshasavageart, Please using check your Firefox.
  • Try the website again, and it keeps telling me to. Now Kubernetes 1.5 has arrived with Windows Server 2016 and Windows Container support in hopes that the Big K can extend its. It did ask me if I wanted to install it anyway. I clicked install, and it tells me it is already installed. According to the compatible operating systems and browsers, Firefox 42.0.* t~ 45.0.* support Silverlight now. I am on Windows 10, and tried to use Silverlight because a website is asking me to install it. Please using check your Firefox version on your Windows 10 machine.

    Silverlight installed but not working ie 11 server 2016